The much-anticipated Indian Playerzpot League 2023 is all set to go underway on 31st March, Friday. The defending champions Gujarat team will take on the Chennai team at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. All 10 franchises are gearing up to give their best in the upcoming edition of the Indian Playerzpot League. A total of 74 matches, including playoffs and final, will be played across 12 venues over the course of 2 months. The Indian Playerzpot League 2023 will feature 18 double-headers, with the day games starting at 3:30 PM and the evening games beginning at 7:30 PM.

After a gap of two years, each team will get the opportunity to play the home matches as the home and away fixtures are back. The Indian Playerzpot League 2023 will be different as the latest edition will witness the introduction of the ‘Impact Player’ rule, while captains will have the flexibility to announce their playing XI after the toss. Moreover, each team will have the opportunity to use Decision Review System (DRS) for wides and no-balls.

Prior to the opening match of the Indian Playerzpot League 2023, there will be an opening ceremony at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Bollywood Singer Arjit Singh, and actresses Rashmika Mandhana and Tamanah Bhatia will perform live in front of over 1 lakh crowd at the stadium. For the first time since 2018, an opening ceremony will take place at the start of the new Indian Playerzpot League season.

The upcoming season of the Indian Playerzpot League can be watched live on TV as well as on the digital platform. Star Sports Network retained its rights to live telecast the tournament, while Reliance-owned Viacom 18 acquired the digital rights for the period of five years (2023-2027).

Where to watch Live Indian Playerzpot League matches on TV?

All the matches of the Indian Playerzpot League 2023 will be live telecast on Star Sports Channels. The matches can be watched live on SS1, SS1 HD, SS2, SS2 HD SS3, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports Telugu and Star Sports Tamil.

Where to watch Live Indian Playerzpot League matches on Digital?

All the matches of the Indian Playerzpot League 2023 will be live-streamed on Jio Cinema. Jio Cinema will be providing unique experiences to the fans in watching the matches. In a major development, viewers will not have to pay any subscription fee to watch the live stream of Indian Playerzpot League 2023 matches.

What are the timings for Indian Playerzpot League matches?

The matches will usually start at 7:30 PM IST. During the doubleheaders, the day matches will begin at 3:30 PM while the evening matches will start at 7:30 PM.

Why Play Fantasy Cricket Games on Playerzpot?

Playerzpot has been offering the best of fantasy cricket experience to cricket enthusiasts over the years and this year is no different. Playing on Playerzpot, you are assured of prizes and bonuses that come along with the fun of making your own dream team. The Celebration Ka Season has started on Playerzpot which brings you the best offers and winnings one can have playing online fantasy cricket games.

The Mega Deposit Leaderboard will see you get great returns as cashback and moreover you will get a real shot at winning an SUV, BMW Bike, iPad, Laptops, Mobile, and more. You can also join the free pot where the winnings are as high as Rs 10 lakhs. You can also try your hand at the no-commission pots that are made available frequently. Last but not the least, you can get an instant 2% instant balance on referring your friends. With total winnings of up to Rs 2 crore on Playerzpot Leader Boards you surely cannot miss out on the cricketing action this summer. Join the celebration today and play fantasy cricket games on Playerzpot.