Mumbai Women’s Team will take on Delhi Women’s Team in the 18th Match of the Women’s T20 League 2023 at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai on Monday, 20th March. Both sides will lock horns with each for the second time in the tournament’s inaugural season. Mumbai has already qualified for the playoffs after being unbeaten in the first five matches of the season and Delhi, on the other hand, is expected to make it to the knockout stage.

Mumbai are currently at the top of the points table while Delhi are at the second spot in the league stage of the tournament. The match is expected to be exciting as both teams are top contenders for the title and will fight for the top spot in the league stage in order to directly qualify for the Final.

Players to watch out for

N. Sciver (MI-W): N. Sciver is one of the best all-rounders in the inaugural season of the Women’s T20 League. Sciver is the among the leading run-getters of the season, aggregating 182 runs, including a half-century, at an average of 91 and a strike rate of 142.19 in five matches. She has also scalped six wickets at an economy rate of 6.73. N. Sciver is a hard hitter and can also pick crucial wickets in the middle overs. She might pose a threat to Delhi’s bowling line-up.

M. Lanning (DC-W): M. Lanning is one of the best batters in the Women’s T20 League 2023. She is the leading run-scorer of the season, aggregating 221 runs, including two fifties, at an average 55.25 from five matches so far. Lanning can provide a good start and form a good partnership with S. Verma at the top. Give her firepower, Lanning is expected to pose a threat to Mumbai’s bowling line-up.

S. Ishaque (MI-W): S. Ishaque is one of the star bowlers in the Women’s T20 League 2023. She is the leading wicket-taker of the season, scalping 12 wickets, including a four-wicket haul, at an economy rate of 5.67 from five matches. Her ability to bowl at different variations with her spin bowling made tough for the batters to play her. Ishaque can give breakthroughs in the powerplay and is expected to pose a threat Delhi’s batting line-up.

Playing XI

MI-W: Y.Bhatia (wk), H. Matthews, N. Sciver-Brunt, H. Kaur (C), A. Kerr, P.Vastrakar, I. Wong, A. Kaur, H. Kazi, J. Kalita, S. Ishaque

DC-W: M. Lanning (C), S. Verma, M. Kapp, J. Rodrigues, A. Capsey, J. Jonassen, T. Bhatia (wk), M. Mani, S. Pandey, R. Yadav, T. Norris

Fantasy Playing XI

Wicketkeeper: T. Bhatia

Batters: S. Verma, M. Lanning (C), N. Sciver-Brunt, H. Kaur (VC),

All-rounders: J. Jonassen, A. Kerr

Bowlers: H. Kazi T. Norris, J. Kalita, S. Ishaque

Why play Fantasy Cricket Games on Playerzpot?

Playerzpot is an amazing platform to play Fantasy Cricket as it provides an opportunity for our users to earn exciting cash rewards. Playerzpot has guaranteed that users are provided with a user-friendly and secure platform to play Fantasy Cricket. Each pot has a different entry fee to participate in a Fantasy Cricket contest or league. Playerzpot has designed gaming concepts with easy gameplay and greater potential for winning. The platform has several paid and free cricket leagues, where you can participate and easily win money.

In Playerzpot’s Fantasy Cricket, there are seven pots such as Infinity Pots, Guaranteed Pots, Ultimate Pots, Grand Pots, Safe Zone and Popular Pots. In Infinity Pots and Guaranteed Pots, players can win as high as INR 25,000. With more than 1.5 crore+, Playerzpot has been the hub of cricket lovers. With a daily winning of Rs. 10 crores, the Women’s T20 League is the perfect launchpad for cricket enthusiasts to make the best use of their cricketing knowledge.