The home side, Bengal will play against the Telugu Titans in a Zone B conflict of PKL 2018 at the Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium in Kolkata tonight at 9 PM.

In spite of the fact that the Bengalis have met all requirements for the playoffs, the annihilation to Delhi in last night’s match has uncovered the chinks in their protection which could be misused by their resistance in the playoffs.

Their striking has been whimsical all through the season, with the exception of the individual exhibitions of Maninder Singh, who has without any help seen the Bengal home in numerous diversions. This season has been Jang Kun Lee’s second most exceedingly terrible season in PKL, while the non-attendance of Mahesh Goud, apparently because of injury, has diminished the Bengal’s attacking to a solitary man unit.

The Telugu side would pick up consolation from yesterday’s thrashing of the Bengal and endeavor to go full scale in their journey for playoff capability.

All together for the Telugus to meet all requirements for the playoffs, they have to win this match and expectation that both, Patna and UP, lose their individual experiences by a sound edge. This sounds very implausible; however how about we seek after the purpose of the Telugu’s fans that it doesn’t end up being unimaginable.

The Telugus were in a greatly improved position to qualify before their stun misfortune to a motivated Pune. The protection on the night was astoundingly poor, as it could oversee only 5 tackle points.

A barrier bragging the preferences Vishal Bhardwaj and Abozar Mighani were required to make new records with their tackles, however, the pre-season trusts have all transformed into residue. While Vishal has separately been dynamite regardless of the mid-season damage, Abozar Mighani, who looks a pale shadow of his previous self, has missed the mark concerning desires.

The two groups, Bengal and Telugu, have confronted each other twice before in the season, and in both the matches (Match 17 and Match 55) the Bengal dominated the competition with indistinguishable edges of 30-25.

Tentative 7 players aligned for each team

Bengal Team: (Captain) Ran Singh, Maninder Singh, Jang Kun Lee, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Ziaur Rahman, Surjeet Singh, Baldev Singh

Telugu Team: (Captain) Vishal Bhardwaj, Rahul Chaudhari, Nilesh Salunke, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Farhad Milaghardan, Anil Kumar, Abozar Mighani

Maninder Singh and Nilesh Salunke
Maninder will again be designated as the lead raider for the Bengal team and he should give a tough challenge to the Andhra team. Nilesh Salunke’s has the capability to pitch in the bonus points whenever required and that certainly makes him very resourceful for Telugu side.

Abozar Mighani and Surjeet Singh
Mighani has been splendid in his defense showcase and this makes him a good value addition to the Andhra team. Surjeet Singh, the former Bengal team’s captain will be expected to pressurize his opponents with his immaculate defense plays in tonight’s match.

All Rounders
Mohsen Maghsoudlou and Vishal Bhardwaj
Vishal Bhardwaj will be hoped to once again attain his regular corner position and showcase mature defending and raiding. Mohsen’s quick raiding and defending would be the highlight in tonight’s match.

Match Prediction – Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans

Telugus are more likely make it as the winner in tonight’s match.