Match Details
Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
2019 Pro Kabaddi League Season 7 – Match 64
Thursday, 29th August 2019; 7:30 PM IST.


The number 4 on the PKL07 points table, Bengal Warriors are looking all set to attack the Tamil Thalaivas in the 64th match of the on-going Kabaddi League season. The match is planned to be held on 29th August at the Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, beginning at 7:30 P.M. IST. Both the squads will be looking to get the victory and will chase the upcoming game with full power.

Bengal Warriors, who are at present fourth in the standings, end up in a sound position with 5 successes and 2 ties in 10 matches. On the off chance that they figure out how to beat Tamil Thalaivas, Bengal will drive to the second spot. Maninder Singh’s chillness and composed raids have helped him get points at customary interims. K Prapanjan, with his strong footwork and saucy breaks, has guaranteed equivalent conveyance of work among Bengal’s raiders. Bengal has additionally been profited by some convenient commitments from Jeeva Kumar and Esmaeil Nabibaksh in defence.
Player To Watch Out For- Maninder Singh

Tamil Thalaivas have an extremely incredible line-up and one can detect that their accomplished players are currently confronting the weight of the desires on their shoulders. Notwithstanding having the administrations of the greatest names in the game, the Thalaivas have looked dull this season. Who would imagine a group with pillagers like Rahul Chaudhari, Ajay Thakur, and Shabeer Bapu would end up a positioned tenth in the rundown of groups with the most points scored this season? Mohit Chillar’s heroics from the past seasons have been profoundly missed. Prevailing this squad resembles a solid unit however they need to figure out how to set up a solid collaboration.
Player To Watch Out For- Rahul Chaudhari

Probable Line Ups

Bengal Warriors- K Prapanjan, Maninder Singh (C), Esmaeil Nabibaksh, Viraj Landge, Jeeva Kumar, Rinku Narwal, Baldev Singh.
Tamil Thalaivas- Rahul Chaudhari, Ajay Thakur (C), V Ajith Kumar, Ajeet, Vineet Sharma, Ran Singh, Mohit Chillar.

Head To Head

Matches Played- 6
Won by Bengal Warriors- 5
Won by Tamil Thalaivas- 1
Matches Drawn- Nil

Team’s Form In Last Five Matches (Recent First)

Bengal Warriors- Lost Won Draw Won Draw
Tamil Thalaivas- Lost Lost Draw Lost Won

 My PlayerzPot Team

PlayerzPot Prediction
Tamil Thalaivas could be expected to put an end to their dry patch by beating Bengal Warriors tonight.