Match Details
Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
2019 Pro Kabaddi League Season 7 – Match 32
Friday, 9th August 2019; 7:30 PM IST.

The final day of the Patna leg begins with U Mumba taking on Bengal Warriors in the first match of the doubleheader. U Mumba is coming from a win in their previous match whereas Bengal Warriors lost their last match against the Bulls. Both the teams will be eager for a win when they face off each other on Friday.

Bengal Warriors are with 12 points in the 4 matches they played. Maninder Singh and Mohammad Nabibakhsh have formed a brilliant raiding combo and the duo has struck it up at the start of the season with Maninder scoring 11 points against Pune while Nabibakhsh got 8 raid points. They also got great support from K Prapanjan who has been their main Do-or-Die raider. Defensively, the young Bengal side has been tactfully managed by the experienced Jeeva Kumar and both Baldev Singh in the right corner and Rinku Narwal in the left corner have been electric. Viraj Vishnu Langde has settled well into his left cover position. They need to look to clamp Abhishek Singh down and seize the game.
Player To Watch Out For- Maninder Singh

U Mumba with three wins and three losses so far, it’s been a hot and cold start for the Season 2 champions. Needless to say, Fazel Atrachali and co. will be intent on stringing together a few positive results to gather some momentum as the season progresses, and they would prefer to continue the run on Friday. Surinder Singh was fantabulous in the last match with 9 points in defense against the strong Gujrat Fortunegiants. Yough Chang Ko and Fazel Atrachali have been doing decent this season. Mumba’s raiding trio of Abhishek Singh, Rohit Baliyan and rookie Arjun Deshwal will need to be at their very best to score points against a solid Bengal Warriors defense.
Player To Watch Out For- Surinder Singh

Probable Line Ups
Bengal Warriors- Maninder Singh (C), K.Prapanjan, Mohammad Nabibakhsh, Jeeva Kumar, Rinku Narwal, Baldev Singh and Viraj Vishnu Langde.
U Mumba- Fazel Atrachali (C), Rohit Baliyan, Surinder Singh, Abhishek Singh, Young Chang KO, Sandeep Narwal and Arjun Deshwal.

Head To Head
Matches Played- 4
Won by Bengal Warriors- 1
Won by U Mumba- 3
Match Drawn- Nil

Team’s Form In Last 5 Matches(Recent First)
Bengal Warriors- Lost Won Lost Won Lost
U Mumba- Won Lost Lost Won Lost

My PlayerzPot Team

PlayerzPot Prediction
U Mumba will be likely to win this contest.