Match Details
Telugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
2019 Pro Kabaddi League Season 7 – Match 31
Thursday, 8th August 2019; 7:30 PM IST.

Still winless in VIVO Pro Kabaddi Season 7, Telugu Titans will be out to register the first victory of their campaign when they face off against Bengaluru Bulls at the Patliputra Sports Complex in Patna on Thursday. Bengaluru Bulls, meanwhile, picked up three victories of Season 7 in the 4 matches they played so far and will be eager to build on the positive result.

Telugu Titans and U.P. Yoddha played out a tightly-contested 20-20 tie at the Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium in Mumbai on Friday. Despite some commendable individual performances by the likes of Suraj Desai, ‘Baahubali’ Siddharth Desai and defender Vishal Bhardwaj, an overall lack of consistency have hurt Telugu Titans this season. However, the Hyderabad-based side possesses enough firepower on their roster to come back strongly. Telugu Titans fans will also hope the likes of Abozar Mohajermighani, C. Arun and others can soon start operating at their optimum potential in defense and help turn things around.
Player To Watch Out For- Siddharth Desai

Bengaluru Bulls the defending champions will be targeting their third win of the campaign and all eyes will once again be on their talisman Pawan ‘Hi-Flyer’ Sehrawat. A historic performance from ‘Hi-Flyer’ Pawan Kumar Sehrawat helped Bengaluru Bulls beat Bengal Warriors by a scoreline of 43-42 at the Patliputra Indoor Stadium in Patna on Saturday. He scored 29 points in the match. However, he’ll require some support in attack from Mohit Sehrawat and Rohit Kumar, who has been relatively quiet so far this season. As far as their defense goes, Mahender Singh has been their main man and has found good support from Amit Sheoran, Ashish Sangwan and Saurabh Nandal over the course of their first three matches.
Player To Watch Out For- Pawan Sehrawat

Probable Line Ups

Telugu Titans- Abozar Mighani (C), Vishal Bhardwaj, Siddharth Desai, Suraj Desai, Farhan Milaghardhan, C. Arun and Amit Kumar.
Bengaluru Bulls- Saurabh Nadal(Right Corner), Mohit Sherawat (Right In), Ashish Sangwan (Right Cover), Pawan Sehrawat (Center), Mahender Singh (Left Cover), Rohit Kumar (Left In), and Amit Sheoran (Left Corner).

Head To Head
Matches Played- 8
Won by Telugu Titans- 1
Won by Bengaluru Bulls- 5
Match Drawn- 2

Team’s Form In Last 5 Matches(Recent First)
Telugu Titans- Draw Lost Lost Lost Lost
Bengaluru Bulls- Won Won Lost Won Won

My PlayerzPot Team

PlayerzPot Prediction
The defending champions have done well in PKL Season 7 so far and will be favourites for the match.